The following locator listings have been updated.
Monday, November 28, 2005 (02:49:45)

Posted by Steve Blackwell

Lee T. Biedrycki
Thomas Carrero
SFC Donald L. Chewning
SGM David D. Dewitt
Bradley J. Guerrieri
Frank Heine
Bryan Holsten
John M. Johnson
Jeffrey S. Kirk
Wes Lacey
LTC Jim McCloskey
SFC James McDuffie
Ken Negus
Danny Pitts
Steve Rothstein
Michael Scaliatine
Stacy Statham
Rod Swinehart
SFC Michael E. Tracy
J. Todd Verrecchia
MAJ Michael D. Voleski
LTC Dexter N. Williams
Timothy E. Wolf
Brian T. Laverty

To have YOUR locator entry updated, send me a personal message via the message boards and I'll get to it as soon as I can.

Content received from: The Military Police Homepage,